Pokharel new NATO chief


The eighth annual general meeting of the Nepal Association of Tour Operators (NATO) on Sunday unanimously elected a 14-member new executive body under the leadership of Ashok Pokharel for the next three years.

Manohar SJB Rana, Yadav Khanal, Shibesh Shrestha and Bhakta Bahadur Malla were elected first vice president, second vice president, honorary secretary and honorary treasurer respectively, said NATO in a press release.

Ambika Shrestha, Bikrum Pandey, Birendra Basnet, Joy Dewan, Shikher Prasai, Prabin B. Pandey, Suman Sachdev, Sanjay B. Mathema and Greesh Bindra were elected members.

Proud Member of

We Accept

© 2010-2020 Sports Nepal Tours and Travel Pvt. Ltd. All Right Reserved.
No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form, without a written permission.