NTY-2011 sub-panel


To stage the national campaign of Nepal Tourism Year 2011 more successfully, formulate programmes and execute them effectively, an NTY-2011 working sub-committee has been formed under the chairmanship of secretary of Ministry of Tourism and Civil Aviation. The ministerial decision on August 30 also nominated Yogendra Shakya as its vicechairman. Including Prachanda Man Shrestha, CEO of Nepal Tourism Board, there are 11 members and Subhash Nirola, senior director at NTB is the member-secretary.

Proud Member of

We Accept

© 2010-2020 Sports Nepal Tours and Travel Pvt. Ltd. All Right Reserved.
No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form, without a written permission.